Radio Info

Geek World Radio Show

 

3 Hours of Geeky Fun Repeated Throughout the Week!

Indie100_SmallLogo
Indie 100

Thurs & Fri @ 12 PM PST

www.Indie100.com

LISTEN LIVE

 

ThePoint_SmallBanner

The Point Radio

Fri @ 6 PM PST

(Fri @ 9 PM EST) Repeats throughout the week.

http://www.GetThePointRadio.com

Replays:

Sat @ 6am PST (9am EST)

Sun @ 5am PST (8am EST)

Tues @ 6pm PST (9pm EST)

Wed @ 5am PST (8am EST)

 

 

8427302
El Ave Radio

Tues @ 7 PM PST (10pm EST)

(AKA Tues @ 9 PM CMT for our new friends in Texas)

http://www.MyElAve.com

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *